My Daily Wear: 8.15.16

Hello, and happy Monday everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend. BTW, Suicide Squad was pretty freaking good; much better than I was anticipating it to be. I would definitely recommend it to those who are into those kind of action, comic-universe type of movies.

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. I seem to have a slight bit of a 50s vibe going on with today’s look. Must’ve been that episode of “Happy Days” I watched yesterday afternoon. 🙂

I’ll be frank. I was SO not feeling today at all. I did NOT want to get up this morning. Ever have those nights where no matter how tired you are, you can’t seem to do anything but lie in bed, WIDE AWAKE? That was me. No likey.

Hae a great week!

My Daily Wear: 8.15.16

My Daily Wear: 8.15.16

My Daily Wear: 8.15.16

My Daily Wear: 8.15.16

My Daily Wear: 8.15.16

My Daily Wear: 8.15.16

My Daily Wear: 8.15.16

My Daily Wear: 8.15.16

I am wearing:
No brand sunglasses
Calvin Klein shirt
Geneva watch
Old Navy jeans
Perry Ellis socks
Dexter loafers from Payless

Leave a Reply

