My Daily Wear: 8.10.16

Hey everyone! Happy hump day to you! Hopefully you are all having a great day.

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. I really need to get back into the habit of checking what the weather is supposed to be like before I leave the house in the mornings. Had I known that it was supposed to go back to being humid again, I would have opted for shorts. Also, for whatever reason, I really wasn’t feeling having my shirt untucked today. It just didn’t look right to me. NO idea why.

Also, today was not my day for action posing. I need to work on the timing, or find some way to take burst shots with my bluetooth remote. They all ended up looking weird and awkward, or looked like I was running. I mean, I kinda WAS running, but I didn’t want the pictures to LOOK like I was running. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Enjoy!

My Daily Wear: 8.10.16

My Daily Wear: 8.10.16

My Daily Wear: 8.10.16

My Daily Wear: 8.10.16

My Daily Wear: 8.10.16

My Daily Wear: 8.10.16

My Daily Wear: 8.10.16

My Daily Wear: 8.10.16

I am wearing:
Fossil sunglasses
Van Heusen shirt
Michael Kors watch
Old Navy jeans
Marc Anthony loafers from Kohls

Leave a Reply

