My Daily Wear: 8.9.16

A happy gloomy Tuesday to you all! Hopefully it’s nice and sunny where you are. I can’t complain too much, though. At least it’s not extremely hot and humid outside. It’s quite nice.

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. Thought I would take a day of rest from the untucked shirt look. Between you and me, it was more like that I just didn’t really feel like walking ALL THE WAY downstairs to find a button-down shirt to wear today. 🙂

And man, taking action shots are so very hit and miss. Today was a LOT more hits than misses. I haven’t quite gotten down the timing of when to press the shutton button when I’m moving. I’ll get there!

Enjoy!

My Daily Wear: 8.9.16

My Daily Wear: 8.9.16

My Daily Wear: 8.9.16

My Daily Wear: 8.9.16

My Daily Wear: 8.9.16

My Daily Wear: 8.9.16

My Daily Wear: 8.9.16

My Daily Wear: 8.9.16

I am wearing:
KW sunglasses from Nordstrom
Axist polo
Fossil watch
Old Navy jeans
Puma sneakers

Leave a Reply

