My Daily Wear: 8.8.16

Happy Monday, everybody! I trust you all had a wonderful weekend!

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. I had a couple of days off late last week (Thursday and Friday), and so it’s always SO HARD trying to come back to work from a vacation, no matter how mini it is. Add to it the fact that it’s been a rainy day, and it makes it doubly hard to want to get up in the morning.

It seems I’ve been on a little bit of a kick of wearing my shirts untucked, with the sleeves rolled up as of late. It really gives things a more relaxed, and also a bit of a summery feel. Not sure why I hadn’t thought of this sooner. Also, it’s always hard to see the floral pattern on this shirt. I never thought I would love a floral pattern, and now I wish I had more!

I’m also still trying to get better at the action poses. Some of them end up turning out great, and some of them look really awkward and goofy. Struggles of a blogger/photographer/editor, I guess. 😉

Enjoy!

My Daily Wear: 8.8.16

My Daily Wear: 8.8.16

My Daily Wear: 8.8.16

My Daily Wear: 8.8.16

My Daily Wear: 8.8.16

My Daily Wear: 8.8.16

My Daily Wear: 8.8.16

My Daily Wear: 8.8.16

I am wewaring:
Gap sunglasses
Perry Ellis shirt
Timex watch
American Eagle pants
Apt. 9 shoes from Kohls

6 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 8.8.16

Leave a Reply

