My Daily Wear: 8.3.16

Hello, and happy hump day, everyone! I hopep you all are having a great day today. It’s been a bit busy for me. Strike that. It’s been a LOT busy for me. And not in the way where time passes quickly when you’re busy. The kind where time just DRAGS ON AND ON, when you feel like you’ve worked 8 hours, only to find that an hour has gone by.

Anyway, here’s a look at what I wore to work today. I know I said that I was going to wear shorts to work today (and yesterday, lol), but today, I’m glad I didn’t. It was actually a little bit cool this morning, and a bit rainy.

No blog post for me tomorrow. Taking the day off of work. Haven’t decided about Friday yet. Need to take time off SOMETIME, right? šŸ™‚

Enjoy!

My Daily Wear: 8.3.16

My Daily Wear: 8.3.16

My Daily Wear: 8.3.16

My Daily Wear: 8.3.16

My Daily Wear: 8.3.16

My Daily Wear: 8.3.16

My Daily Wear: 8.3.16

My Daily Wear: 8.3.16

I am wearing:
Armani Exchange sunglasses
Nautica polo
JORD watch
American Eagle pants
Chaps shoes from Belk

7 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 8.3.16

Leave a Reply

