My Daily Wear: 7.28.16

Hello, and happy almost-Friday to one and all! The weekend is nearly upon us. In fact, if you stand up on your tippie toes, you can likely see it. πŸ™‚

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. Man, the weather sure is a fickle thing. The day starts out cloudy, and looking like it’s going to rain all day (which is GREAT for picture-taking), but then the sun peeks out, and then it’s nothing but sunshine and humidity. Yucky.

I’m also looking for some new pose ideas. I’d love to try new things and see how they turn out. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.

Enjoy!

My Daily Wear: 7.28.16

My Daily Wear: 7.28.16

My Daily Wear: 7.28.16

My Daily Wear: 7.28.16

My Daily Wear: 7.28.16

My Daily Wear: 7.28.16

My Daily Wear: 7.28.16

My Daily Wear: 7.28.16

I am wearing:
Ray-Ban sunglasses
Beverly Hills Polo Club shirt
Peugeot watch
Levi’s jeans
Nike sneakers

6 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 7.28.16

    1. Glad you like it. I take these pictures in the parking garage where I work, so at the moment, there aren’t any cars around (plus I don’t think others would like me standing by their cars, lol). πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

