My Daily Wear: 7.27.16

Happy hump day, everyone! Halfway through the work week, and it’s all downhill from here.

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. I wanted something very casual. And because I knew on some sub-conscious level, on Wednesdays we wear pink. 😉

Enjoy!

My Daily Wear: 7.27.16

My Daily Wear: 7.27.16

My Daily Wear: 7.27.16

My Daily Wear: 7.27.16

My Daily Wear: 7.27.16

My Daily Wear: 7.27.16

My Daily Wear: 7.27.16

My Daily Wear: 7.27.16

I am wearing:
Fossil sunglasses
IZOD polo
Relic watch
Levi’s jeans
Old Navy socks
Marc Anthony loafers from Kohls

4 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 7.27.16

Leave a Reply

