My Daily Wear: 7.26.16

Happy Tuesday everyone! I hope you are all having a great week so far.

Here’s what I wore to work today. Well, it certainly another hot and humid day today. Thankfully, these pants are pretty lightweight, and bright enough to reflect some light, and some of the heat with it. πŸ™‚

I STILL need a pair of white jeans…

Enjoy!

My Daily Wear: 7.26.16

My Daily Wear: 7.26.16

My Daily Wear: 7.26.16

My Daily Wear: 7.26.16

My Daily Wear: 7.26.16

My Daily Wear: 7.26.16

My Daily Wear: 7.26.16

My Daily Wear: 7.26.16

I am wearing:
KW sunglasses from Nordstrom
Croft & Barrow shirt
Timex watch
J. Crew pants
Chaps shoes from Belk

4 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 7.26.16

Leave a Reply

