My Daily Wear: 7.18.16

Happy Monday, everyone! I hope you all had a great weekend. It was for me. ONe of those weekends where you do absolutely NOTHING. Perfect. 🙂

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. I was feeling quite grey and non-colory today. But of course, I had to have SOME color in my look, hence the blue sunnies and watch.

Enjoy!

My Daily Wear: 7.18.16

My Daily Wear: 7.18.16

My Daily Wear: 7.18.16

My Daily Wear: 7.18.16

My Daily Wear: 7.18.16

My Daily Wear: 7.18.16

My Daily Wear: 7.18.16

My Daily Wear: 7.18.16

I am wearing:
No brand sunglasses
Merona polo from Target
Michael Kors watch
Perry Ellis shorts
Marc Anthony loafers from Kohls

4 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 7.18.16

Leave a Reply

