My Daily Wear: 7.15.16

Happy Friday! I don’t know about you all, but for some strange reason, it doesn’t feel like Friday to me. It feels more like a Thursday instead.

Weird.

Anyway, this is what I wore to work today. It wasn’t quite as hot today, so I didn’t wear shorts today (duh, since you’re looking at pictures .. lol). I was going for a bit of a nautical vibe today. Stripes, stripes, everywhere stripes. 🙂

Have a great weekend!

My Daily Wear: 7.15.16

My Daily Wear: 7.15.16

My Daily Wear: 7.15.16

My Daily Wear: 7.15.16

My Daily Wear: 7.15.16

My Daily Wear: 7.15.16

My Daily Wear: 7.15.16

My Daily Wear: 7.15.16

I am wearing:
Gap sunglasses
Jack Wills tee
Geneva watch
Sonoma pants from Kohls
Express socks
Chaps shoes from Belk

2 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 7.15.16

Leave a Reply

