My Daily Wear: 7.13.16

Happy Wednesday!

Oh dear Lord, it’s only in the low 90s out today, and OH MY GOD IS IT HUMID OUTSIDE. You know the kind, where mere minutes after being outside, your back is drenched. ICK. I am DEFINITELY wearing shorts the rest of the week. Don’t even try to change my mind about it.

Anyway…

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. It was another casual day today, as all I wanted to do this morning was sleep. No workie. I mashed that snooze button as many times as it let me.

I’m also wearing what is probably my most favorite watch that I currently own. I love that it’s so unique, and I’m always complimented on it.

Enjoy!

My Daily Wear: 7.13.16

My Daily Wear: 7.13.16

My Daily Wear: 7.13.16

My Daily Wear: 7.13.16

My Daily Wear: 7.13.16

My Daily Wear: 7.13.16

My Daily Wear: 7.13.16

My Daily Wear: 7.13.16

I am wearing:
No brand sunglasses
Calvin Klein shirt
JORD watch
Old Navy jeans
Puma sneakers

2 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 7.13.16

Leave a Reply

