My Daily Wear: 6.28.16

Happy Tuesday everyone! I hope you are all feeling better than I am today. Not sure if it’s allergies, or that I’m getting sick, but I am RUN DOWN today. Spent all day yesterday and all night last night sneezing. Needless to say, I didn’t sleep very well. Haven’t been much of a happy camper today. Womp womp.

Anyway, here’s what I wore to work today. I had a job candidate interview to attend today, so I wanted to dress up a little bit, to look a little professional.

Off to bed I go. Enjoy!

My Daily Wear: 6.28.16

My Daily Wear: 6.28.16

My Daily Wear: 6.28.16

My Daily Wear: 6.28.16

My Daily Wear: 6.28.16

My Daily Wear: 6.28.16

My Daily Wear: 6.28.16

My Daily Wear: 6.28.16

I am wearing
Fossil sunglasses
IZOD shirt
Michael Kors watch
Old Navy jeans and socks
Coach loafers

4 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 6.28.16

Leave a Reply

