My Daily Wear: 6.24.16

Hey everyone! It’s Friday! Time for the weekend! I’m ready, are you?

Here’s a look at what I’m wearing today. I am pleased to report that the weather cooperated today, and I was able to go outside and take my pictures today.

I also decided to go super casual today. These loafers are still some of my favorite pairs of shoes to wear. They’re so unique. I’m going to be quite unhappy when I wear them out. Thankfully it hasn’t happened yet, and I’ve had them for a few years now! šŸ™‚

Have a great weekend!

My Daily Wear: 6.24.16

My Daily Wear: 6.24.16

My Daily Wear: 6.24.16

My Daily Wear: 6.24.16

My Daily Wear: 6.24.16

My Daily Wear: 6.24.16

My Daily Wear: 6.24.16

My Daily Wear: 6.24.16

I’m wearing
Hard Rock Cafe hat
Gap sunglasses
Nautica polo
Peugeot watch
Perry Ellis belt
Old Navy jeans
Dexter loafers from Payless

2 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 6.24.16

Leave a Reply

