My Daily Wear: 6.22.16

Happy Wednesday! Man, I TOTALLY forgot what day it was for a second there. I couldn’t remember if it was Tuesday or Wednesday. As SLOOOOOW as last week was, today WOULD have been Tuesday, but as luck would have it, it’s WEDNESDAY! 🙂

Here’s what I wore to work today. Yes, I love me some bright colors. 🙂

Enjoy!

My Daily Wear: 6.22.16

My Daily Wear: 6.22.16

My Daily Wear: 6.22.16

My Daily Wear: 6.22.16

My Daily Wear: 6.22.16

My Daily Wear: 6.22.16

My Daily Wear: 6.22.16

My Daily Wear: 6.22.16

I am wearing
Armani Exchange sunglasses
Van Heusen shirt
Michael Kors watch
Faded Glory belt from Walmart
Old navy jeans
Converse sneakers

6 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 6.22.16

Leave a Reply

