My Daily Wear: 6.21.16

Happy Tuesday, everyone! I hope your days are going well.

Here is a look at what I’m wearing to work today. This particular shirt was something I picked up while at Macys enjoying a Father’s Day shopping excursion. 🙂

If you couldn’t tell from the locale, it was raining outside this morning when trying to take my pictures. Sooooooo, I had to move indoors. I both like and disklike shooting inside this enclosure. The good thing is that there is a LOT of light coming in, thanks to the windows everywhere. The bad thing is that there is a LOT of light coming in, thanks to the windows EVERYWHERE. As you can see, it’s quite a small space, making it hard to position the camera in a great spot. That, and because of all the light, it’s also really hard to find a spot where I’m not washed out by the light.

Anyway…. enjoy!

My Daily Wear: 6.21.16

My Daily Wear: 6.21.16

My Daily Wear: 6.21.16

My Daily Wear: 6.21.16

My Daily Wear: 6.21.16

My Daily Wear: 6.21.16

My Daily Wear: 6.21.16

My Daily Wear: 6.21.16

I’m wearing:
Gap sunglasses
Tasso Elba shirt from Macys
Fossil watch
H&M bracelet
Old Navy belt and jeans
Sonoma sneakers from Kohls

5 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 6.21.16

Leave a Reply

