My Daily Wear: 6.20.16

Happy Monday, everyone! Yes, it’s time to head back at it. I hope you all had a great weekend, and for my fellow dads/single parents, I hope you all had a great Father’s Day holiday yesterday! Hopefully this week will pass much more quickly than last week did. I swear, last week should have taken up two actual weeks, it was that slow. πŸ˜‰

Anyway, here’s what I wore to work today. Even though it was hot today (in the 90s), the humidity levels weren’t so bad, so all in all, it wasn’t too terrible wearing jeans to work today. Depending on the humidity tomorrow, I might need to bring back the shorts. πŸ™‚

One thing I also noticed when taking my pictures this morning, was that I seem to be more at ease and relaxed when I take my pictures with my eyes closed. I guess it’s perhaps because I’m not thinking about where the camera is, and where to look. I just stand there, and shoot. Shame I can’t do that when I’m taking pictures in which I’m not wearing sunglasses. Hehe.

Enjoy!

My Daily Wear: 6.20.16

My Daily Wear: 6.20.16

My Daily Wear: 6.20.16

My Daily Wear: 6.20.16

My Daily Wear: 6.20.16

My Daily Wear: 6.20.16

My Daily Wear: 6.20.16

My Daily Wear: 6.20.16

I’m wearing:
No brand sunglasses
Croft & Barrow shirt from Kohls
Timex watch
Wilson’s Leather belt
Old Navy jeans
Calvin Klein socks and loafers

4 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 6.20.16

Leave a Reply

