My Daily Wear: 6.16.16

Happy STILL-not-quite-Friday-yet-because-this-week-is-OH-MY-GOD-slow Thursday, everyone!

Here’s what I wore to work today. It is another H-O-T day, so once again, out come the shorts. Even though I work inside for most of the day, it’s still hot enough that wearing jeans to work is just .. YUCK.

I really, REALLY need some more linen things in my wardrobe. If anyone is sympathetic to the cause, I am happy to accept donations.

Ha. Ha.

My Daily Wear: 6.16.16

My Daily Wear: 6.16.16

My Daily Wear: 6.16.16

My Daily Wear: 6.16.16

My Daily Wear: 6.16.16

My Daily Wear: 6.16.16

My Daily Wear: 6.16.16

My Daily Wear: 6.16.16

I’m wearing:
Unknown brand sunglasses
Beverly Hills Polo Club shirt
Michael Kors watch
Trafalgar belt
Old Navy shorts
Sperry loafers –Β Shop for some here

5 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 6.16.16

Leave a Reply

