My Daily Wear: 6.9.16

Happy Thursday (which as slow as this week has been going by, should more realistically be ‘happy NEXT Wednesday’) everyone! I hope you’re all having a great day!

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. I’ve been on a bit of a bright color kick lately. I guess I’ve just been wanting to shine every bit as bright as the sun outside.

Not that that’s a BAD thing. šŸ™‚

My Daily Wear: 6.9.16

My Daily Wear: 6.9.16

My Daily Wear: 6.9.16

My Daily Wear: 6.9.16

My Daily Wear: 6.9.16

My Daily Wear: 6.9.16

My Daily Wear: 6.9.16

My Daily Wear: 6.9.16

I’m wearing:
No brand sunglasses
Calvin Klein shirt
Michael Kors watch
Wilson’s Leather belt
Old Navy jeans
Unknown brand socks
GH Bass shoes

11 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 6.9.16

Leave a Reply

