My Daily Wear: 6.8.16

Hello, all! I hope you’re all having a great Wednesday! Here, the sun is shining, and it’s not terribly hot out. It’s a beautiful day!

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. I must admit that I keep forgetting about these Nike sneakers. I really need to wear them more often. They’re really comfortable!

My Daily Wear: 6.8.16

My Daily Wear: 6.8.16

My Daily Wear: 6.8.16

My Daily Wear: 6.8.16

My Daily Wear: 6.8.16

My Daily Wear: 6.8.16

My Daily Wear: 6.8.16

My Daily Wear: 6.8.16

I’m wearing:
No brand sunglasses
PD&C shirt
Peugeot watch
Old Navy belt and jeans
Nike sneakers

9 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 6.8.16

Leave a Reply

