My Daily Wear: 6.6.16

Happy Monday, everyone! Did you all have a great weekend? I hope so!

Did you also happen to catch the Miss USA pageant last night? I started watching about halfway in, and I already knew that Hawaii and District of Columbia were going to be in the final 3. I had California also picked to be there, until it was her turn to answer her question from the judges. Oops! Bye Miss California!

Anyway, here’s what I wore to work today. Sometimes, it’s not so great to take pictures in the sunlight, as it can end up washing out color. This shirt is much more yellow than it looks, thanks to the sun.

Enjoy your week!

My Daily Wear: 6.6.16

My Daily Wear: 6.6.16

My Daily Wear: 6.6.16

My Daily Wear: 6.6.16

My Daily Wear: 6.6.16

My Daily Wear: 6.6.16

My Daily Wear: 6.6.16

My Daily Wear: 6.6.16

I’m wearing:
Calvin Klein sunglasses
Basic Editions shirt
Fossil watch
Michael Kors belt
Old Navy jeans
Chaps shoes from Belk

4 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 6.6.16

Leave a Reply

