My Daily Wear: 6.1.16

Can you believe that it’s June ALREADY?? The year is already half over. Crazy.

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. It was another hot day today. Even though it looks like it from the pictures, the shirt does have some stripe details on it, but is a bit washed out from the sunlight, making it look like a basic tee.

Have a great day!

My Daily Wear: 6.1.16

My Daily Wear: 6.1.16

My Daily Wear: 6.1.16

My Daily Wear: 6.1.16

My Daily Wear: 6.1.16

My Daily Wear: 6.1.16

My Daily Wear: 6.1.16

My Daily Wear: 6.1.16

I’m wearing:
Hard Rock Cafe hat
Fossil sunglasses
Structure shirt
Michael Kors watch
Trafalgar belt
Sonoma pants from Kohls
Alfani socks from Macys
Dexter loafers from Payless

10 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 6.1.16

Leave a Reply

