My Daily Wear: 5.25.16

Happy Wednesday, everyone!

Hoooo WHEE, it’s rather warm outside today! The remainder of the week is supposed to be hotter. Summer is DEFINITELY out in force this week. Now watch, next week or so, it will go back to feeling like spring or autumn, with rain and colder temps again. You heard it here first! πŸ˜‰

Here’s what I wore to work today. As much as I’d love to wear shorts on days like these, the atmosphere where I work now probably wouldn’t lend itself well to me doing that. It should be acceptable for the fellas to wear shorts on hot days, just like the ladies can wear shorts and dresses.

Enjoy!

My Daily Wear: 5.25.16

My Daily Wear: 5.25.16

My Daily Wear: 5.25.16

My Daily Wear: 5.25.16

My Daily Wear: 5.25.16

My Daily Wear: 5.25.16

My Daily Wear: 5.25.16

My Daily Wear: 5.25.16

I’m wearing:
Armani Exchange sunglasses
On the Road shirt from Marshalls
Geneva watch
Trafalgar belt
American Eagle pants
Perry Ellis socks
Coach loafers

7 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 5.25.16

Leave a Reply

