My Daily Wear: 5.19.16

Happy Thursday, everyone! It’s almost Friday once again! Since the university I work at is holding graduation ceremonies this weekend, they want all employees to vacate tomorrow at noon, so today is kinda-SORTA like my Friday. I definitely don’t mind working for 3 or 4 hours, and then going home! 🙂

Here’s a look at what I’m wearing to work today. The sun has been flirting with us today, peeking its head out every now and then, just to let us know that it’s still around.

Somewhere.

You can see a little bit of the floral pattern of the shirt. I’ll confess, before I found this shirt, I never really thought that I could pull off a floral pattern.

My Daily Wear: 5.19.16

My Daily Wear: 5.19.16

My Daily Wear: 5.19.16

My Daily Wear: 5.19.16

My Daily Wear: 5.19.16

My Daily Wear: 5.19.16

My Daily Wear: 5.19.16

My Daily Wear: 5.19.16

I’m wearing
Ray-Ban sunglasses
Lauren Ralph Lauren blazer
Perry Ellis shirt
Michael Kors watch and belt
Levi’s jeans
Calvin Klein loafers

11 thoughts on “My Daily Wear: 5.19.16

Leave a Reply

