Daily Wear: 5.6.16

Happy Friday! It has been a long week, and I’m looking forward to the weekend. For my Project Runway fans, what did you all think of the finale? Did you agree? Personally, I would have been happy if any one of the 3 finalists won. I didn’t really have any strong feelings toward any of them.

Anyway, here’s a look at what I wore to work today. It was definitely time for a casual day, being Friday and all. Apologies for the REALLY CLOSE quarters in these pictures. Once again, it was pouring out, and I had to find a place to take pictures inside, and I couldn’t use the same place I did yesterday.

Enjoy!

Daily Wear: 5.6.16

Daily Wear: 5.6.16

Daily Wear: 5.6.16

Daily Wear: 5.6.16

Daily Wear: 5.6.16

Daily Wear: 5.6.16

Daily Wear: 5.6.16

Daily Wear: 5.6.16

Daily Wear: 5.6.16

I’m wearing:
Ray-Ban – Sunglasses
Oscar de la Renta – Sweater
IZOD – Shirt
JORD – Watch
Calvin Klein – Belt
Levi’s – Jeans
Nike – Sneakers

9 thoughts on “Daily Wear: 5.6.16

  1. This is by far my favorite of your outfits. 🙂 something about it- it just looks so comfortable and warm.

    Like

Leave a Reply

