Daily Wear: 4.28.16

Happy Thursday everyone! Time for tonight’s episode of Project Runway too! Hard to believe that there’s only 2 episodes left until the season finale. I hope there’s not too long of a wait between the end of this season of “All Stars” and season 15. I’m also going to try and get back into blogging my recap thoughts again once the new season starts. And with luck, I can get Michelle Überreste to offer up her opinions as well again. She’s always so much fun to collaborate with!

Anyway, here’s a look at what I wore today. Thankfully, the weather was cool enough to squeeze one more day out of wearing blazers. 🙂

Enjoy!

Daily Wear: 4.28.16

Daily Wear: 4.28.16

Daily Wear: 4.28.16

Daily Wear: 4.28.16

Daily Wear: 4.28.16

Daily Wear: 4.28.16

Daily Wear: 4.28.16

Daily Wear: 4.28.16

Daily Wear: 4.28.16

I’m wearing:
Fossil – Sunglasses
Old Navy – Blazer, Jeans
Calvin Klein – Shirt
JORD – Watch
Perry Ellis – Belt
Payless – Shoes

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.