Daily Wear: 4.22.16

Happy Friday, everyone! Time for the weekend! I don’t know about you fellow Project Runway fans, but I was not pleased with who the judges decided to send home. In the words of Yoda, “blinded by the dark side, are they.”

Here’s what I wore to work today. One of the things I love most about this blazer (aside from it being lightweight), is that it’s waterproof. No need for me to take shelter when taking my pictures today while it was raining. 🙂

Daily Wear: 4.22.16

Daily Wear: 4.22.16

Daily Wear: 4.22.16

Daily Wear: 4.22.16

Daily Wear: 4.22.16

Daily Wear: 4.22.16

Daily Wear: 4.22.16

Daily Wear: 4.22.16

Daily Wear: 4.22.16

I’m wearing:
Armani Exchange – Sunglasses
Calvin Klein – Blazer
Kohls – Polo
Geneva – Watch
Perry Ellis – Belt
Levi’s – Jeans
Converse – Sneakers

2 thoughts on “Daily Wear: 4.22.16

Leave a Reply

