Daily Wear: 4.14.16

It’s Thursday, everyone! And you know what that means. That’s right, it’s Project Runway night. I just KNOW you all are as excited as I am for it. Ha ha.

I still need to watch last week’s episode before tonight’s episode airs…

Anyway…

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. I had a meeting to attend this morning with some of the bigger wigs in my organization, so I wanted to dress up a little bit. Sometimes you have to dress the part, right? Good thing I enjoy dressing the part, even on days when I don’t have to. πŸ˜‰

Daily Wear: 4.14.16

Daily Wear: 4.14.16

Daily Wear: 4.14.16

Daily Wear: 4.14.16

Daily Wear: 4.14.16

Daily Wear: 4.14.16

Daily Wear: 4.14.16

Daily Wear: 4.14.16

Daily Wear: 4.14.16

Daily Wear: 4.14.16

Daily Wear: 4.14.16

Sunglasses: Ray-Ban
Tweed Blazer: Harris Tweed
Tie: IZOD
Shirt: Perry Ellis
Watch: Timex
Belt: Calvin Klein
Jeans: Old Navy
Sneakers: Nike

Leave a Reply

