Daily Wear: 4.13.16

Hello, and happy Wednesday to everyone! It’s hump day, which means that the week is starting to wind on down to the weekend. More importantly, it also means that it’s one more day until Project Runway. Which reminds me, I STILL haven’t watched last week’s episode. Shame on me!

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. This morning turned out to be much colder than it was the past few days, so I actually had to wear a coat this morning. Then I went up and braved the elements to take these pictures for you all. The sacrifices of a blogger, am I right? πŸ˜‰

Daily Wear: 4.13.16

Daily Wear: 4.13.16

Daily Wear: 4.13.16

Daily Wear: 4.13.16

Daily Wear: 4.13.16

Daily Wear: 4.13.16

Daily Wear: 4.13.16

Daily Wear: 4.13.16

Daily Wear: 4.13.16

Daily Wear: 4.13.16

Daily Wear: 4.13.16

Sunglasses: Calvin Klein
Cardigan: Grayson & Dunn
Shirt: J. Crew
Watch: Geneva
Belt: Perry Ellis
Jeans: Old Navy
Shoes: Oakton

Leave a Reply

