Daily Wear: 3.31.16

Happy Thursday! Time for some Project Runway All Stars tonight. I know you’re all just as excited as I am for it. šŸ˜‰

It also means that I have one day left of work before going on vacation next week. SO excited.

So, here’s a look at what I wore to work today. I have to say, this pair of jeans is probably one of my favorite pairs to wear. I wish I had more of them. Distressed jeans are great for a casual look, and when you add a blazer, it’s still dressy, but gives the overall look a slight edgy vibe to it.

Enjoy!

Daily Wear: 3.31.16

Daily Wear: 3.31.16

Daily Wear: 3.31.16

Daily Wear: 3.31.16

Daily Wear: 3.31.16

Daily Wear: 3.31.16

Daily Wear: 3.31.16

Daily Wear: 3.31.16

Daily Wear: 3.31.16

Daily Wear: 3.31.16

Daily Wear: 3.31.16

Details:
Sunglasses: Fossil
Blazer: Burberry
Shirt: London Fog
Watch: Michael Kors
Belt: Trafalgar
Jeans: Old Navy
Shoes: Nunn Bush

Leave a Reply

