Daily Wear: 3.21.16

Hello, and happy Monday to one and all! I hope you all had a great weekend.

Personally, I had a pretty unforgettable weekend. I participated in my very first fashion show as a stylist/backstage assistant. Granted, I spent quite a bit of time waiting around (I couldn’t go into the areas where the models would change, for obvious reasons), but between steaming garments, quick-changing accessories, and straightening things, it was a LOT of fun. I hope to do it again sometime, and definitely hope that they will call me back if they do the event again next year. 🙂

Anyway, here’s a look at what I wore to work today. I felt like being a bit dressy today, and even though I was tired, I still had a bit of a high from the event Saturday. It kind of gave me a renewed interest in all things fashion. 🙂

Enjoy!

Daily Wear: 3.21.16

Daily Wear: 3.21.16

Daily Wear: 3.21.16

Daily Wear: 3.21.16

Daily Wear: 3.21.16

Daily Wear: 3.21.16

Daily Wear: 3.21.16

Daily Wear: 3.21.16

Daily Wear: 3.21.16

Daily Wear: 3.21.16

Daily Wear: 3.21.16

Details:
Sunglasses: Ray-Ban
Tweed Blazer: Harris Tweed
Tie: Christian Dior
Shirt: Van Heusen
Watch: Geneva
Belt: Trafalgar
Jeans: DKNY Jeans
Shoes: Coach

Leave a Reply

