Daily Wear: 3.17.16

Happy Thursday everyone! It also happens to be St. Patrick’s Day as well, and more importantly, it’s Project Runway night. 😉

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. Naturally, today was ALL about the green (duh), so I made sure I complied. Even in the direct sunlight, it was STILL a challenge to photograph this velvet blazer to show off its color. I had to adjust the brightness so you could tell it was green, and not black. This blazer could be seen as the “blue/black or white/gold” dress of my wardrobe. Ha ha. 🙂

For some reason, upon looking at these pictures, I feel/look rather Leprechaun-ish. Like I’m a modern-day one, or something. Or, it’s just me.

Enjoy!

#OOTD: 3.17.16

#OOTD: 3.17.16

#OOTD: 3.17.16

#OOTD: 3.17.16

#OOTD: 3.17.16

#OOTD: 3.17.16

#OOTD: 3.17.16

#OOTD: 3.17.16

#OOTD: 3.17.16

#OOTD: 3.17.16

#OOTD: 3.17.16

Details:
Sunglasses: Armani Exchange
Velvet Blazer: Madison (Belk)
Shirt: American Eagle Outfitters
Watch: Relic
Belt: Michael Kors
Jeans: DKNY Jeans
Shoes: Dexter (Payless)

Leave a Reply

