Daily Wear: 3.16.16

Happy Wednesday, everyone! Halfway through the work week. Ready for the weekend? While temperatures are pushing 80 degrees here today, there are rumors that there might be rain and/or SNOW this weekend. UGH. NO.

Anyway, here’s a look at what I wore to work today. One thing I do like about the warmer temps is that I can sport a blazer over top of a t-shirt. Very casual, and the blazer makes a little more dressy. Thank goodness the dress code where I work is pretty lax. I’m even toying with breaking out the shorts come summertime… 🙂

I must say, the sunlight today was SUPER harsh. Even in my sunglasses, I was sporting the “Grumpy Cat” face in many of my pictures.

😦 <–Like that .. Hehe

#OOTD: 3.16.16

#OOTD: 3.16.16

#OOTD: 3.16.16

#OOTD: 3.16.16

#OOTD: 3.16.16

#OOTD: 3.16.16

#OOTD: 3.16.16

#OOTD: 3.16.16

#OOTD: 3.16.16

#OOTD: 3.16.16

#OOTD: 3.16.16

Details:
Sunglasses: Calvin Klein
Blazer: Brooks Brothers
T-Shirt: Fresh Brand (Marshalls)
Watch: Peugeot
Belt: Old Navy
Jeans: Levi’s
Shoes: Oakton

Leave a Reply

