Daily Wear: 3.15.16

Hello, and happy Tuesday to one and all! For some reason, this week seems to be off to quite a slow start for me. Don’t know why.

Anyway, here’s a look at what I wore to work today. Today’s look was all about things nautical. When I was at Marshalls over the weekend, I spotted this anchor shirt, and snagged it. As one of my colleagues told me today, I look like I’m ready for a cruise.

Um, yes please?

#OOTD: 3.15.16

#OOTD: 3.15.16

#OOTD: 3.15.16

#OOTD: 3.15.16

#OOTD: 3.15.16

#OOTD: 3.15.16

#OOTD: 3.15.16

#OOTD: 3.15.16

#OOTD: 3.15.16

#OOTD: 3.15.16

#OOTD: 3.15.16

Details:
Sunglasses: Fossil
Denim Jacket: Old Navy
Shirt: On the Road (Marshalls)
Watch: JORD
Belt: Trafalgar
Pants: Sonoma (Kohls)
Sneakers: Diesel

Leave a Reply

