Daily Wear: 3.9.16

Hello, and happy Wednesday, everyone! I don’t know about you, but I sure am enjoying the very warm temperatures outside. It’s absolutely gorgeous out.

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. Because it’s so warm out, I get to take advantage of wearing short-sleeve and polo shirts with blazers. This seersucker blazer is the only one I own, and honestly, I’d like to get my hands on a few more.

And man, it’s HARD to get good pictures of oneself when it’s bright and sunny outside without wearing sunglasses. I look like Grumpy Cat. Soooooo, it may come to no pictures without sunglasses unless it’s overcast outside.

#OOTD: 3.9.16

#OOTD: 3.9.16

#OOTD: 3.9.16

#OOTD: 3.9.16

#OOTD: 3.9.16

#OOTD: 3.9.16

#OOTD: 3.9.16

#OOTD: 3.9.16

#OOTD: 3.9.16

#OOTD: 3.9.16

Details:
Sunglasses: KW (Nordstrom)
Blazer: Unknown Brand
Polo: Lands End
Watch: Peugeot
Belt: Michael Kors
Jeans: Old Navy
Socks, Loafers: Calvin Klein

Leave a Reply

