Daily Wear: 3.8.16

Happy Tuesday, everyone!

Here’s a look at what I wore to work today. To my regular followers, you may notice a couple of new things. Firstly, I’ve recently picked up a new Michael Kors blazer on clearance from Belk as a birthday present. The best part? It was $9.98.

Secondly, you might have noticed that I took my outfit pictures OUTSIDE today. I was able to take advantage of the fact that it is really nice and springtime-like outside, so I toted my iPhone, tripod, and bluetooth remote up to the roof of the parking garage. I’m going to try and make this a more regular occurrence (it does get MIGHTY cold up there in the winter), but it largely depends on the amount of traffic parked on the top floor. For some reason, the top floor tends to be quite packed, and I’m not entirely sure why. But anyway…

Enjoy!

#OOTD: 3.8.16

#OOTD: 3.8.16

#OOTD: 3.8.16

#OOTD: 3.8.16

#OOTD: 3.8.16

#OOTD: 3.8.16

#OOTD: 3.8.16

#OOTD: 3.8.16

#OOTD: 3.8.16

#OOTD: 3.8.16

#OOTD: 3.8.16

Details:
Sunglasses: Fossil
Blazer, Watch: Michael Kors
Shirt: Beverly Hills Polo Club
Belt: Trafalgar
Jeans: Levi’s
Loafers: Marc Anthony (Kohls)

Leave a Reply

