Daily Wear: 3.3.16

Hello, and happy Thursday to one and all! That also means that it’s Project Runway night. I’m really hoping to get some time to put together my “After the Runway” recap blog posts on my Terry’s Two Cents blog. It’s already 4 episodes in, and I’m WAY behind.

So, here’s a look at what I wore to work today. Over my 4-day birthday staycation, I came across this and one other blazer while out shopping at Belk. It was on the clearance rack, and had one HECK of a discount on it. I ended up getting it for less than $20. SCORE.

#OOTD: 3.3.16

#OOTD: 3.3.16

#OOTD: 3.3.16

#OOTD: 3.3.16

#OOTD: 3.3.16

#OOTD: 3.3.16

#OOTD: 3.3.16

#OOTD: 3.3.16

#OOTD: 3.3.16

#OOTD: 3.3.16

#OOTD: 3.3.16

Details:
Sunglasses, Watch: Fossil
Blazer: Lauren Ralph Lauren (Belk)
Tie: Hastings Bay
Shirt: Express
Belt: Calvin Klein
Jeans: Old Navy
Loafers: Nunn Bush

Leave a Reply

