Daily Wear: 3.1.16

Hello one and all, and happy Monday Tuesday to you all. Yes, I am back from my 4-day birthday staycation. How was it? Honestly, it definitely could have been better. A little back story: I suffer from chronic lower back pain, and have for years now. Going out to dinner Saturday night (my birthday), I sneezed (yes, SNEEZED), and my back was NOT happy about that. Honestly, it was a good thing I was sitting down. Sadly, I don’t have a much more glorious tale to tell about my back. So now, I’m walking around slowly, sitting down and getting up slowly, and definitely bracing myself whenever I sneeze.

And now, my neck and upper shoulders have been bugging me today.

Getting old is SO much fun. 🙂

On top of that, the kids and everyone didn’t have school today, leaving me to be the only one who had to get up to go to work this morning. Yaaaaaay.

Anyway, here’s a look at what I wore to work today. I may be hurting, but I still wanted to dress up a bit, and take advantage of the nicer weather today.

#OOTD: 3.1.16

#OOTD: 3.1.16

#OOTD: 3.1.16

#OOTD: 3.1.16

#OOTD: 3.1.16

#OOTD: 3.1.16

#OOTD: 3.1.16

#OOTD: 3.1.16

#OOTD: 3.1.16

#OOTD: 3.1.16

#OOTD: 3.1.16

Details:
Sunglasses: Armani Exchange
Blazer, Jeans: Old Navy
Tie: Hikok
Shirt: IZOD
Watch: Relic
Belt: Michael Kors
Socks: Express
Loafers: Dexter (Payless Shoes)

Leave a Reply

